ingage is run

By experienced investment professionals and software engineers with the aim of creating great new products and solutions in IR software and corporate access. To reach any member of the team please dial +44 (0) 20 7118 2288 or email us directly using the contact details below:


Michael Hufton

Michael Hufton

Managing Director michael@ingage.com
Simon Mohamed

Simon Mohamed

Director of Engineering simon@ingage.com
Caroline Kearins

Caroline Kearins

Operations & Logistics caroline@ingage.com
Roel Jacobs

Roel Jacobs

Sales & Account Management roel@ingage.com
Rozzi Walton

Rozzi Walton

Sales & Account Management rozzi@ingage.com
Jon Fox

Jon Fox

Sales & Account Management jon@ingage.com
JoJo Wright

JoJo Wright

Sales & Account Management jojo@ingage.com
Kristina Farrell

Kristina Farrell

Sales & Account Management kristina@ingage.com
Charlye Lagriffoul

Charlye Lagriffoul

Operations & Logistics charlye@ingage.com