The Team

ingage is run by experienced investment professionals and software engineers.

Michael Hufton

Michael Hufton

Managing Director michael@ingage.com
Simon Mohamed

Simon Mohamed

Director of Engineering simon@ingage.com
Caroline Kearins

Caroline Kearins

Account Management & Operations caroline@ingage.com
Jon Fox

Jon Fox

Sales & Account Management jon@ingage.com
Rozzi Walton

Rozzi Walton

Sales & Account Management rozzi@ingage.com
Charlye Lagriffoul

Charlye Lagriffoul

Operations charlye@ingage.com
Kristina Farrell

Kristina Farrell

Technical Author kristina@ingage.com

Interested in joining our team?

We'd love to hear from you. Check out our jobs board for more information.
Jobs board