The Team

ingage is run by experienced investment professionals and software engineers.

Michael Hufton

Michael Hufton

Founder & Managing Director michael@ingage.com
Simon Mohamed

Simon Mohamed

Co-Founder & Director of Engineering simon@ingage.com
Jon Fox

Jon Fox

Sales & Client Service jon@ingage.com
Charlie East

Charlie East

Client Service ceast@ingage.com
Kristina Farrell

Kristina Farrell

Client Service & Technical Author kristina@ingage.com
Rozzi Walton

Rozzi Walton

Client Service rozzi@ingage.com
Caroline Kearins

Caroline Kearins

Client Service & Operations caroline@ingage.com
Charlye Lagriffoul

Charlye Lagriffoul

Operations charlye@ingage.com

Interested in joining our team?

We'd love to hear from you. Check out our jobs board for more information.
Jobs board